‘Tis the season!

Seasons Greetings from The Write Schanz and his family.

As you all can see, I have not updated in quite some time. I’ve been busy finishing up the semester and trying to figure some things out for the future, both with my career and a project I’m working on with friends.

In the next day or so, I will post some information about a few things I’ve been working on and give you all a link to a final project I did for one of my classes.

I just want to take this time to let you know I still plan on using this more often, but recently I just haven’t had the time.

So, Season’s Greetings to you from The Write Schanz, and I wish you all a safe and Happy New Year! 2010 has a lot of potential to be a good year for me, and I’m really looking forward to what it has in store.

Leave a Reply

