Sabbatical: The abbreviated version

Readers,

I regret to inform you, I feel I have started this blog at quite the wrong time. Whoops. I work this weekend and finals start on Monday so I am going to have to take an abbreviated sabbatical. I say abbreviated, because according to Wikipedia, a sabbatical is “is a rest from work, a hiatus, typically 2 months plus.” My hiatus, will not be even close to two months. More like… 60-72 hours or so.

This weekend I have some projects I need to complete and a bunch of studying, so I do not see myself blogging again until Monday evening, at the latest.

Again, I am sorry, and I didn’t think I would have this much to do this late in the semester. I guess that’s what you get for being a college student!

Please, check back Monday evening for another post!

Thank you all.

Chris

Leave a Reply

